Band Gap CD, Lager RhythmsBand Gap (2004/2000)

  1. Route 66
  2. Brick
  3. Since You’ve Been Gone
  4. Lullaby
  5. All the Things You Are (Dance Remix)
  6. Your Horoscope for Today
  7. Fare Thee Well
  8. Band Gap
  9. Northern Cross
  10. Octopus’s Garden
  11. The Lazy Boy
  12. To Be in Love
  13. All Things Dull and Ugly
  14. O Lord, Please Don’t Burn Us
  15. Twistin’
  16. Spontaneous Human Combustion
  17. Taco Bell Canon
  18. Love the One You’re With


Personnel: Karen Alfrey, Andy Arenson, Angelo Benedetto, Elizabeth Elias Benedetto, Ed Benyon, Sarah Nelson Crawford, Rob David, Laurie Feinswog, Mary Kay Hyde, Parth Rana, Mike Tremoulet

back to [music]