Bass Mettle CD, Lager RhythmsBass Mettle (2010)

  1. Crayola Doesn’t Make a Color for Your Eyes
  2. Hot Soup
  3. Skullcrusher Mountain
  4. Lullabies
  5. Underdog
  6. Step Into My Office, Baby
  7. Nullus Pennae
  8. I Walk the Line
  9. Chorale
  10. Day Tripper
  11. Mounted Animal Nature Trail
  12. Baby Come Back to Me
  13. This Evenfall
  14. Silent Night
  15. The Twelve Days After Christmas
  16. Welcome Christmas
  17. Zombie Jamboree
  18. Twisted
  19. King of Spain
  20. Your Love Is (Love Song with Metaphor)


Personnel: Angelo Benedetto, Elizabeth Elias Benedetto, Sarah Nelson Crawford, Ladd Daniel, John Garvin, Reed Macomber, Leisa McCord

back to [music]